The Express

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Del Norte2-0W
Del Norte
Fri, Aug 23 Pacific Ridge2-0W
Pacific Ridge
Fri, Aug 23 La Jolla2-1W
La Jolla
Sat, Aug 24 Rancho Cucamonga2-0W
Rancho Cucamonga
Sat, Aug 24 Eastlake0-2L
Eastlake
Sat, Aug 24 Santa Fe Christian2-0W
Santa Fe Christian
Sat, Aug 24 La Costa Canyon2-0W
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Aug 27 University3-0W
University
Thu, Aug 29 Sage Hill3-0W
Sage Hill
Tue, Sep 03 JSerra Catholic3-0W
JSerra Catholic
Thu, Sep 05 Great Oak3-0W
Great Oak
Sat, Sep 07 Chaparral2-0W
Chaparral
Thu, Sep 12 Santa Margarita3-2W
Santa Margarita
Tue, Sep 17 Trabuco Hills2-3L
Trabuco Hills
Thu, Sep 19 El Toro3-0W
El Toro
Tue, Sep 24 Capistrano Valley3-1W
Capistrano Valley
Thu, Sep 26 Dana Hills3-1W
Dana Hills
Tue, Oct 01 Aliso Niguel1-3L
Aliso Niguel
Thu, Oct 03 Trabuco Hills3-2W
Trabuco Hills
Tue, Oct 08 El Toro3-0W
El Toro
Mon, Oct 14 Dana Hills0-3L
Dana Hills
Wed, Oct 16 Aliso Niguel1-3L
Aliso Niguel
Fri, Oct 18 St. Margaret's3-0W
St. Margaret's
Thu, Oct 24 St. Lucy's3-0W
St. Lucy's
Sat, Oct 26 San Clemente3-0W
San Clemente