The Express

  • Football Defeats South Hills 42-7
  • "She Kills Monsters" Auditions August 27-29
  • Cheer Adds New Song Team
  • First Home Football Game Vs. Capo August 30 @7 in Badlands
  • Club Applications Available and Due Sept. 13
  • Boys Tennis Beats Mater Dei to Win Division 3 CIF Championships

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Pacific Ridge2-0W
Pacific Ridge
Fri, Aug 23 La Jolla2-1W
La Jolla
Fri, Aug 23 Del Norte2-0W
Del Norte
Sat, Aug 24 Rancho Cucamonga2-0W
Rancho Cucamonga
Sat, Aug 24 Eastlake0-2L
Eastlake
Sat, Aug 24 Santa Fe Christian2-0W
Santa Fe Christian
Sat, Aug 24 La Costa Canyon2-0W
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Aug 27 UniversitySan Juan Hills3-0W
UniversitySan Juan Hills
Thu, Aug 29 Sage HillSage Hill3-0W
Sage HillSage Hill
Tue, Sep 03 JSerra CatholicSan Juan Hills3-0W
JSerra CatholicSan Juan Hills
Thu, Sep 05 Great OakSan Juan Hills3-0W
Great OakSan Juan Hills
Sat, Sep 07 Chaparral2-0W
Chaparral
Thu, Sep 12 Santa MargaritaSan Juan Hills3-2W
Santa MargaritaSan Juan Hills
Tue, Sep 17 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills2-3L
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Thu, Sep 19 6:30 pmEl ToroEl Toro
El ToroEl Toro
Tue, Sep 24 TBACapistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Thu, Sep 26 TBADana HillsDana Hills
Dana HillsDana Hills
Tue, Oct 01 6:00 pmAliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Thu, Oct 03 TBATrabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Tue, Oct 08 6:30 pmEl ToroEl Toro
El ToroEl Toro
Mon, Oct 14 TBADana HillsDana Hills
Dana HillsDana Hills
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 pmAliso NiguelSan Juan Hills
Aliso NiguelSan Juan Hills
Fri, Oct 18 TBASt. Margaret'sSan Juan Hills
St. Margaret'sSan Juan Hills