The Express

  • Football Wins Second Straight League Championship
  • 5 Star Rewards Redemption Day, Oct. 31
  • AP Registration Deadline This Friday
  • Cross Country League Finals, November 6-7
  • Last Home Football Game on Friday at 7
  • AP Test Registration Deadline Nov. 1

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Del Norte2-0W
Del Norte
Fri, Aug 23 Pacific Ridge2-0W
Pacific Ridge
Fri, Aug 23 La Jolla2-1W
La Jolla
Sat, Aug 24 Rancho Cucamonga2-0W
Rancho Cucamonga
Sat, Aug 24 Eastlake0-2L
Eastlake
Sat, Aug 24 Santa Fe Christian2-0W
Santa Fe Christian
Sat, Aug 24 La Costa Canyon2-0W
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Aug 27 UniversitySan Juan Hills3-0W
UniversitySan Juan Hills
Thu, Aug 29 Sage HillSage Hill3-0W
Sage HillSage Hill
Tue, Sep 03 JSerra CatholicSan Juan Hills3-0W
JSerra CatholicSan Juan Hills
Thu, Sep 05 Great OakSan Juan Hills3-0W
Great OakSan Juan Hills
Sat, Sep 07 Chaparral2-0W
Chaparral
Thu, Sep 12 Santa MargaritaSan Juan Hills3-2W
Santa MargaritaSan Juan Hills
Tue, Sep 17 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills2-3L
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Thu, Sep 19 El ToroEl Toro3-0W
El ToroEl Toro
Tue, Sep 24 Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills3-1W
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Thu, Sep 26 Dana HillsDana Hills3-1W
Dana HillsDana Hills
Tue, Oct 01 Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel1-3L
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Thu, Oct 03 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills3-2W
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Tue, Oct 08 El ToroEl Toro3-0W
El ToroEl Toro
Mon, Oct 14 Dana HillsDana Hills0-3L
Dana HillsDana Hills
Wed, Oct 16 Aliso NiguelSan Juan Hills1-3L
Aliso NiguelSan Juan Hills
Fri, Oct 18 St. Margaret'sSan Juan Hills3-0W
St. Margaret'sSan Juan Hills
Thu, Oct 24 St. Lucy'sSan Juan Hills3-0W
St. Lucy'sSan Juan Hills
Sat, Oct 26 San ClementeSan Juan Hills3-0W
San ClementeSan Juan Hills