The Express

  • The Tan Band Wins Battle of the Bands

  • Sofia Votava Wins President's Volunteer Service Award

  • Skyla Setzler Wins 2nd in District Poster Competition

  • Battle of the Bands Winner to Play Concert at Lunch Friday

  • 2019 Stallion of the Year Nominees Announced

  • Lila Holley and Sierra Young In Top 15 of OC Register Varsity Artists

2018-2019 Girls Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 19 Ocean ViewOcean View12-2W
Ocean ViewOcean View
Thu, Feb 21 Capistano Valley
Capistano Valley
Tue, Feb 26 Rosary Academy10-1W
Rosary Academy
Thu, Feb 28 JSerraJserra High School8-1W
JSerraJserra High School
Tue, Mar 05 Trabuco HillsTrabuco13-4W
Trabuco HillsTrabuco
Wed, Mar 13 Carson3-6L
Carson
Wed, Mar 13 Palos Verdes1-7L
Palos Verdes
Fri, Mar 15 Saint Joseph12-2W
Saint Joseph
Sat, Mar 16 Cerritos5-0W
Cerritos
Sat, Mar 16 Mira Costa10-2W
Mira Costa
Tue, Mar 19 Mission ViejoSJHHS2-1W
Mission ViejoSJHHS
Fri, Mar 22 Laguna HillsSJHHS10-0W
Laguna HillsSJHHS
Tue, Mar 26 3:30Aliso NiguelSJHHS
Aliso NiguelSJHHS