The Express

2019-2020 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 20 Edison6-20L
Edison
Tue, Feb 25 Los Alamitos13-12W
Los Alamitos
Thu, Feb 27 Beckman15-9W
Beckman
Tue, Mar 03 El Dorado20-5W
El Dorado
Fri, Mar 06 Yorba Linda15-6W
Yorba Linda
Tue, Mar 10 Murrieta Mesa18-5W
Murrieta Mesa
Thu, Mar 12 Corona del Mar
Corona del Mar
Thu, Mar 19 Tesoro
Tesoro
Tue, Mar 24 Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel
Thu, Mar 26 San Clemente
San Clemente
Wed, Apr 01 Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills
Tue, Apr 14 Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
Thu, Apr 16 Tesoro
Tesoro
Tue, Apr 21 Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel
Fri, Apr 24 San Clemente
San Clemente
Thu, Apr 30 Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills