The Express

  • Choir Concert at 7:00 p.m., Oct. 11
  • Instrumental Music Concert, 7-9 p.m., Oct. 8
  • Girls' Home Volleyball Game, Pink Out at 6:15
  • AP Exam Sign Up Deadline November 1st
  • College Night at Capo Valley, 6 p.m., Oct. 7
  • America Out Game at Trabuco Hills 7 p.m. Tonight

2019-2020 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 20 5:30 pmEdisonEdison
EdisonEdison
Tue, Feb 25 5:30 pmLos AlamitosSan Juan Hills
Los AlamitosSan Juan Hills
Thu, Feb 27 5:30 pmBeckmanSan Juan Hills
BeckmanSan Juan Hills
Tue, Mar 03 5:30 pmEl DoradoSan Juan Hills
El DoradoSan Juan Hills
Thu, Mar 05 5:30 pmYorba LindaYorba Linda
Yorba LindaYorba Linda
Tue, Mar 10 4:00 pmMurrieta MesaSan Juan Hills
Murrieta MesaSan Juan Hills
Tue, Mar 10 TBACorona del MarCorona del Mar
Corona del MarCorona del Mar
Thu, Mar 19 5:30 pmTesoroSan Juan Hills
TesoroSan Juan Hills
Tue, Mar 24 5:30 pmAliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Thu, Mar 26 5:30 pmSan ClementeSan Juan Hills
San ClementeSan Juan Hills
Wed, Apr 01 5:30 pmTrabuco HillsSan Juan Hills
Trabuco HillsSan Juan Hills
Tue, Apr 14 5:30 pmCapistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Thu, Apr 16 5:30 pmTesoroTesoro
TesoroTesoro
Tue, Apr 21 5:30 pmAliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Fri, Apr 24 5:30 pmSan ClementeSan Clemente
San ClementeSan Clemente
Thu, Apr 30 5:30 pmTrabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills