The Express

  • Boys Tennis Beats Mater Dei to Win Division 3 CIF Championships

  • Softball Defeats Patriot High School to Advance to CIF Quarter Finals

  • Boys Tennis Upsets #1 Seed Orange Lutheran to Move on to CIF Quarter Finals

  • AVID Students Reap $69K in Scholarship Dollars

  • Freedom Writers Visit Campus

  • The Express Reporters Win Honors at JEA Write-Offs

2018-2019 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Yorba LindaSJHHS13-10W
Yorba LindaSJHHS
Thu, Feb 28 Edison6-3W
Edison
Tue, Mar 05 Murrieta MesaMurrieta12-3W
Murrieta MesaMurrieta
Thu, Mar 07 Dana HillsDana Hills17-2W
Dana HillsDana Hills
Tue, Mar 12 Santa MargaritaSJHHS12-19L
Santa MargaritaSJHHS
Thu, Mar 14 BeckmanBeckman9-12L
BeckmanBeckman
Tue, Mar 19 Trabuco HillsTrabuco7-17L
Trabuco HillsTrabuco
Thu, Mar 21 TesoroSJHHS11-6W
TesoroSJHHS
Tue, Mar 26 Aliso NiguelSJHHS7-13L
Aliso NiguelSJHHS
Thu, Mar 28 San ClementeSan Clemente7-17L
San ClementeSan Clemente
Thu, Apr 11 Trabuco HillsSJHHS16-24L
Trabuco HillsSJHHS
Tue, Apr 16 TesoroTesoro18-4W
TesoroTesoro
Wed, Apr 17 Los AlamitosLos Alamitos12-15L
Los AlamitosLos Alamitos
Thu, Apr 18 Capistrano ValleyMission Viejo20-1W
Capistrano ValleyMission Viejo
Tue, Apr 23 Aliso NiguelAliso Viejo7-21L
Aliso NiguelAliso Viejo
Thu, Apr 25 San ClementeSJHHS12-9W
San ClementeSJHHS
Tue, Apr 30 Mater DeiSanta Ana4-19L
Mater DeiSanta Ana