The Express

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Edison44-63L
Edison
Fri, Jan 03 Santa Ana66-17W
Santa Ana
Sat, Jan 04 University57-41W
University
Tue, Jan 07 Capistrano Valley61-39W
Capistrano Valley
Thu, Jan 09 Mission Viejo62-30W
Mission Viejo
Tue, Jan 14 Laguna Hills47-42W
Laguna Hills
Thu, Jan 16 El Toro35-31W
El Toro
Thu, Jan 23 Capistrano Valley56-28W
Capistrano Valley
Tue, Jan 28 Mission Viejo59-27W
Mission Viejo
Wed, Feb 05 El Toro46-33W
El Toro