The Express

  • Choir Concert at 7:00 p.m., Oct. 11
  • Instrumental Music Concert, 7-9 p.m., Oct. 8
  • Girls' Home Volleyball Game, Pink Out at 6:15
  • AP Exam Sign Up Deadline November 1st
  • College Night at Capo Valley, 6 p.m., Oct. 7
  • America Out Game at Trabuco Hills 7 p.m. Tonight

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 pmEdisonSan Juan Hills
EdisonSan Juan Hills
Fri, Jan 03 6:00 pmSanta AnaSan Juan Hills
Santa AnaSan Juan Hills
Sat, Jan 04 6:00 pmUniversitySan Juan Hills
UniversitySan Juan Hills
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 pmCapistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley
Capistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 pmMission ViejoMission Viejo
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 pmLaguna HillsSan Juan Hills
Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 pmEl ToroSan Juan Hills
El ToroSan Juan Hills
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 pmCapistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 pmMission ViejoSan Juan Hills
Mission ViejoSan Juan Hills
Wed, Feb 05 7:00 pmEl ToroEl Toro
El ToroEl Toro