The Express

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 EdisonSan Juan Hills44-63L
EdisonSan Juan Hills
Fri, Jan 03 Santa AnaSan Juan Hills66-17W
Santa AnaSan Juan Hills
Sat, Jan 04 UniversitySan Juan Hills57-41W
UniversitySan Juan Hills
Tue, Jan 07 Capistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley61-39W
Capistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley
Thu, Jan 09 Mission ViejoMission Viejo62-30W
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Tue, Jan 14 Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills47-42W
Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills
Thu, Jan 16 El ToroSan Juan Hills35-31W
El ToroSan Juan Hills
Thu, Jan 23 Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills56-28W
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Tue, Jan 28 Mission ViejoSan Juan Hills59-27W
Mission ViejoSan Juan Hills
Wed, Feb 05 El ToroEl Toro46-33W
El ToroEl Toro