The Express

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Orange Lutheran21-27L
Orange Lutheran
Fri, Aug 30 Capistrano Valley25-3W
Capistrano Valley
Fri, Sep 06 South Hills42-7W
South Hills
Fri, Sep 13 Edison17-24L
Edison
Fri, Sep 20 Tesoro3-20L
Tesoro
Fri, Sep 27 Great Oak35-7W
Great Oak
Fri, Oct 04 Trabuco Hills42-7W
Trabuco Hills
Fri, Oct 11 Aliso Niguel35-7W
Aliso Niguel
Fri, Oct 25 Dana Hills57-14W
Dana Hills
Fri, Nov 01 Laguna Hills42-6W
Laguna Hills
Fri, Nov 08 Murrieta Mesa (CIF)39-25W
Murrieta Mesa (CIF)
Fri, Nov 15 Hart (CIF)52-21W
Hart (CIF)
Fri, Nov 22 Paramount (CIF)29-28W
Paramount (CIF)
Sat, Nov 30 Loyola (CIF)21-15W
Loyola (CIF)
Fri, Dec 06 Aquinas (Regional Bowl)10-24L
Aquinas (Regional Bowl)