The Express

2019-2020 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Segerstrom20-4W
Segerstrom
Fri, Sep 06 Los Amigos18-1W
Los Amigos
Fri, Sep 06 Laguna Hills18-3W
Laguna Hills
Sat, Sep 07 Mission Viejo15-6W
Mission Viejo
Sat, Sep 07 Temple City12-11W
Temple City
Tue, Sep 10 Diamond Bar21-4W
Diamond Bar
Fri, Sep 13 Claremont11-5W
Claremont
Tue, Sep 17 El Toro9-11L
El Toro
Thu, Sep 19 Xavier Prep21-6W
Xavier Prep
Thu, Sep 19 Chino Hills19-6W
Chino Hills
Sat, Sep 21 JSerra Catholic5-11L
JSerra Catholic
Sat, Sep 21 Rancho Cucamonga16-7W
Rancho Cucamonga
Sun, Sep 22 Granite Hills13-6W
Granite Hills
Thu, Sep 26 Carlsbad8-9L
Carlsbad
Fri, Sep 27 Edison8-9L
Edison
Sat, Sep 28 Yorba Linda12-6W
Yorba Linda
Sat, Sep 28 St. Mary's11-5W
St. Mary's
Tue, Oct 01 San Clemente9-13L
San Clemente
Tue, Oct 08 Tesoro12-4W
Tesoro
Thu, Oct 24 San Clemente7-16L
San Clemente
Sat, Oct 26 JSerra6-7L
JSerra
Mon, Oct 28 Tesoro9-6W
Tesoro
Wed, Oct 30 Dana Hills9-17L
Dana Hills
Tue, Nov 05 Diamond Bar (CIF)16-4W
Diamond Bar (CIF)
Thu, Nov 07 Glendora (CIF)13-7W
Glendora (CIF)
Sat, Nov 09 Chadwick10-5W
Chadwick
Wed, Nov 13 El Dorado9-7W
El Dorado
Sat, Nov 16 JSerra Catholic10-13L
JSerra Catholic