The Express

  • Choir Concert at 7:00 p.m., Oct. 11
  • Instrumental Music Concert, 7-9 p.m., Oct. 8
  • Girls' Home Volleyball Game, Pink Out at 6:15
  • AP Exam Sign Up Deadline November 1st
  • College Night at Capo Valley, 6 p.m., Oct. 7
  • America Out Game at Trabuco Hills 7 p.m. Tonight

2019-2020 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 SegerstromSan Juan Hills20-4W
SegerstromSan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 06 Laguna HillsSegerstrom18-3W
Laguna HillsSegerstrom
Fri, Sep 06 Los AmigosSegerstrom18-1W
Los AmigosSegerstrom
Sat, Sep 07 Mission ViejoSegerstrom15-6W
Mission ViejoSegerstrom
Sat, Sep 07 Temple CitySegerstrom12-11W
Temple CitySegerstrom
Tue, Sep 10 Diamond BarDiamond Bar21-4W
Diamond BarDiamond Bar
Fri, Sep 13 ClaremontSan Juan Hills11-5W
ClaremontSan Juan Hills
Tue, Sep 17 El ToroEl Toro9-11L
El ToroEl Toro
Thu, Sep 19 Chino HillsBull Run Tournament19-6W
Chino HillsBull Run Tournament
Thu, Sep 19 Xavier PrepBull Run Tournament21-6W
Xavier PrepBull Run Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 JSerra CatholicBull Run Tournament5-11L
JSerra CatholicBull Run Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 Rancho CucamongaBull Run Tournament16-7W
Rancho CucamongaBull Run Tournament
Sun, Sep 22 Granite HillsVilla Park Classic13-6W
Granite HillsVilla Park Classic
Thu, Sep 26 CarlsbadVilla Park Classic8-9L
CarlsbadVilla Park Classic
Fri, Sep 27 EdisonVilla Park Classic8-9L
EdisonVilla Park Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Yorba LindaVilla Park Classic12-6W
Yorba LindaVilla Park Classic
Sat, Sep 28 St. Mary'sVilla Park Classic11-5W
St. Mary'sVilla Park Classic
Tue, Oct 01 San ClementeSan Juan Hills9-13L
San ClementeSan Juan Hills
Tue, Oct 08 Tesoro Tesoro12-4W
Tesoro Tesoro
Thu, Oct 24 3:15 pmSan ClementeSan Clemente
San ClementeSan Clemente
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 amJSerraJSerra Catholic
JSerraJSerra Catholic
Mon, Oct 28 4:00 pmTesoroSan Juan Hills
TesoroSan Juan Hills
Wed, Oct 30 3:15 pmDana HillsDana Hills
Dana HillsDana Hills