The Express

  • Football Wins Second Straight League Championship
  • 5 Star Rewards Redemption Day, Oct. 31
  • AP Registration Deadline This Friday
  • Cross Country League Finals, November 6-7
  • Last Home Football Game on Friday at 7
  • AP Test Registration Deadline Nov. 1

2019-2020 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 SegerstromSan Juan Hills20-4W
SegerstromSan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 06 Los AmigosSegerstrom18-1W
Los AmigosSegerstrom
Fri, Sep 06 Laguna HillsSegerstrom18-3W
Laguna HillsSegerstrom
Sat, Sep 07 Mission ViejoSegerstrom15-6W
Mission ViejoSegerstrom
Sat, Sep 07 Temple CitySegerstrom12-11W
Temple CitySegerstrom
Tue, Sep 10 Diamond BarDiamond Bar21-4W
Diamond BarDiamond Bar
Fri, Sep 13 ClaremontSan Juan Hills11-5W
ClaremontSan Juan Hills
Tue, Sep 17 El ToroEl Toro9-11L
El ToroEl Toro
Thu, Sep 19 Xavier PrepBull Run Tournament21-6W
Xavier PrepBull Run Tournament
Thu, Sep 19 Chino HillsBull Run Tournament19-6W
Chino HillsBull Run Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 JSerra CatholicBull Run Tournament5-11L
JSerra CatholicBull Run Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 Rancho CucamongaBull Run Tournament16-7W
Rancho CucamongaBull Run Tournament
Sun, Sep 22 Granite HillsVilla Park Classic13-6W
Granite HillsVilla Park Classic
Thu, Sep 26 CarlsbadVilla Park Classic8-9L
CarlsbadVilla Park Classic
Fri, Sep 27 EdisonVilla Park Classic8-9L
EdisonVilla Park Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Yorba LindaVilla Park Classic12-6W
Yorba LindaVilla Park Classic
Sat, Sep 28 St. Mary'sVilla Park Classic11-5W
St. Mary'sVilla Park Classic
Tue, Oct 01 San ClementeSan Juan Hills9-13L
San ClementeSan Juan Hills
Tue, Oct 08 Tesoro Tesoro12-4W
Tesoro Tesoro
Thu, Oct 24 San ClementeSan Clemente7-16L
San ClementeSan Clemente
Sat, Oct 26 JSerraJSerra Catholic6-7L
JSerraJSerra Catholic
Mon, Oct 28 TesoroSan Juan Hills9-6W
TesoroSan Juan Hills
Wed, Oct 30 Dana HillsDana Hills9-17L
Dana HillsDana Hills
Tue, Nov 05 Diamond Bar (CIF)Diamond Bar16-4W
Diamond Bar (CIF)Diamond Bar
Thu, Nov 07 5:00 pmGlendora (CIF)San Juan Hills
Glendora (CIF)San Juan Hills