The Express

2019-2020 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 25 Marina1-3L
Marina
Thu, Feb 27 Aliso Niguel3-2W
Aliso Niguel
Fri, Feb 28 Chaparral0-2L
Chaparral
Fri, Feb 28 El Modena0-2L
El Modena
Fri, Feb 28 Orange Lutheran0-2L
Orange Lutheran
Sat, Feb 29 Santiago2-1W
Santiago
Sat, Feb 29 JW North2-1W
JW North
Sat, Feb 29 Murrieta Valley2-1W
Murrieta Valley
Wed, Mar 04 Dana Hills0-3L
Dana Hills
Thu, Mar 05 Tesoro0-3L
Tesoro
Tue, Mar 10 University3-0W
University
Wed, Mar 11 JSerra
JSerra
Wed, Mar 18 Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
Tue, Mar 24 Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo
Thu, Mar 26 Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills
Mon, Mar 30 Pacifica
Pacifica
Thu, Apr 02 El Toro
El Toro
Tue, Apr 14 Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
Thu, Apr 16 Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo
Tue, Apr 21 Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills
Thu, Apr 23 Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills
Fri, Apr 24 St. Margaret's
St. Margaret's
Tue, Apr 28 El Toro
El Toro