The Express

  • Boys Tennis Beats Mater Dei to Win Division 3 CIF Championships

  • Softball Defeats Patriot High School to Advance to CIF Quarter Finals

  • Boys Tennis Upsets #1 Seed Orange Lutheran to Move on to CIF Quarter Finals

  • AVID Students Reap $69K in Scholarship Dollars

  • Freedom Writers Visit Campus

  • The Express Reporters Win Honors at JEA Write-Offs

2018-2019 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Tesoro0-3L
Tesoro
Thu, Feb 28 6:15San ClementeSJHHS
San ClementeSJHHS
Tue, Mar 05 5:15UniversityUniversity
UniversityUniversity
Thu, Mar 07 JSerraSJHHS3-1W
JSerraSJHHS
Fri, Mar 08 Righetti2-0W
Righetti
Fri, Mar 08 Oxnard1-2L
Oxnard
Fri, Mar 08 Nipomo2-0W
Nipomo
Tue, Mar 12 El Toro3-1W
El Toro
Tue, Mar 19 Mission ViejoSJHHS0-3L
Mission ViejoSJHHS
Tue, Mar 26 Laguna HillsSJHHS0-3L
Laguna HillsSJHHS
Thu, Mar 28 El ToroSJHHS3-1W
El ToroSJHHS
Thu, Apr 04 5:30Saddleback Valley ChristiaSaddleback
Saddleback Valley ChristiaSaddleback
Tue, Apr 09 Orangewood Acadamey3-0W
Orangewood Acadamey
Tue, Apr 09 Mission ViejoMission Viejo2-3L
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Wed, Apr 10 St. Margaret's3-1W
St. Margaret's
Tue, Apr 16 Dana HillsDana Hills0-3L
Dana HillsDana Hills
Wed, Apr 17 Capistrano ValleySJHHS3-0W
Capistrano ValleySJHHS
Tue, Apr 23 Laguna HillsLaguna Hills2-3L
Laguna HillsLaguna Hills
Tue, Apr 30 EsperanzaAnaheim1-3L
EsperanzaAnaheim