The Express

  • Boys Tennis Beats Mater Dei to Win Division 3 CIF Championships

  • Softball Defeats Patriot High School to Advance to CIF Quarter Finals

  • Boys Tennis Upsets #1 Seed Orange Lutheran to Move on to CIF Quarter Finals

  • AVID Students Reap $69K in Scholarship Dollars

  • Freedom Writers Visit Campus

  • The Express Reporters Win Honors at JEA Write-Offs

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Feb 20 Santa MargaritaSJHHS6-12L
Santa MargaritaSJHHS
Tue, Feb 26 3:15Redlands East Valley
Redlands East Valley
Mon, Mar 04 Laguna Beach8-10L
Laguna Beach
Fri, Mar 08 Aliso NiguelSJHHS11-7W
Aliso NiguelSJHHS
Tue, Mar 19 Trabuco HillsTrabuco9-9T
Trabuco HillsTrabuco
Fri, Mar 22 CarpinteriaCarpinteria9-9T
CarpinteriaCarpinteria
Thu, Mar 28 Mission ViejoMission Viejo11-7W
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Tue, Apr 16 Capistrano Valley11-7W
Capistrano Valley
Mon, Apr 22 Laguna HillsLaguna Hills10-8W
Laguna HillsLaguna Hills
Fri, May 03 Long Beach PolySJHHS12-6W
Long Beach PolySJHHS
Tue, May 07 Orange LutheranOrange Lutheran10-8W
Orange LutheranOrange Lutheran