The Express

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 04 TesoroTesoro1-1T
TesoroTesoro
Fri, Dec 06 San MarcosSan Marcos2-1W
San MarcosSan Marcos
Wed, Dec 11 Laguna HillsLaguna Hills0-4L
Laguna HillsLaguna Hills
Thu, Dec 26 Orange LutheranOrange Lutheran4-0W
Orange LutheranOrange Lutheran
Thu, Dec 26 SaddlebackSan Juan Hills1-1T
SaddlebackSan Juan Hills
Fri, Dec 27 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills3-0W
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Fri, Jan 03 PortolaSan Juan Hills0-1L
PortolaSan Juan Hills
Mon, Jan 06 El ToroEl Toro1-1T
El ToroEl Toro
Wed, Jan 08 Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills1-1T
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Wed, Jan 15 San ClementeSan Clemente0-3L
San ClementeSan Clemente
Fri, Jan 17 Mission ViejoMission Viejo0-2L
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Fri, Jan 24 El ToroSan Juan Hills2-1W
El ToroSan Juan Hills
Wed, Jan 29 Capistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley1-0W
Capistrano ValleyCapistrano Valley
Tue, Feb 04 San ClementeSan Juan Hills0-0T
San ClementeSan Juan Hills
Thu, Feb 06 Mission ViejoMission Viejo1-4L
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Wed, Feb 12 Santa Ana (CIF)Santa Ana0-2L
Santa Ana (CIF)Santa Ana