The Express

2019-2020 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 19 JSerra Catholic23-7W
JSerra Catholic
Sat, Feb 22 Norco16-1W
Norco
Tue, Feb 25 Sage Hill18-2W
Sage Hill
Fri, Feb 28 Northwood22-12W
Northwood
Fri, Mar 06 Orange Lutheran21-4W
Orange Lutheran
Tue, Mar 10 El Toro22-1W
El Toro
Fri, Mar 13 King
King
Tue, Mar 17 Redondo Union
Redondo Union
Tue, Mar 24 Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills
Thu, Mar 26 Tesoro
Tesoro
Sat, Mar 28 Bend
Bend
Tue, Mar 31 Dana Hills
Dana Hills
Thu, Apr 02 Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel
Thu, Apr 16 Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
Sat, Apr 18 Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel
Tue, Apr 21 Laguna Hills
Laguna Hills
Wed, Apr 22 Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach
Fri, Apr 24 Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo
Mon, Apr 27 Dana Hills
Dana Hills
Wed, Apr 29 Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley