The Express

  • The Tan Band Wins Battle of the Bands

  • Sofia Votava Wins President's Volunteer Service Award

  • Skyla Setzler Wins 2nd in District Poster Competition

  • Battle of the Bands Winner to Play Concert at Lunch Friday

  • 2019 Stallion of the Year Nominees Announced

  • Lila Holley and Sierra Young In Top 15 of OC Register Varsity Artists

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Mater Dei Mater Dei3-17L
Mater Dei Mater Dei
Thu, Feb 28 JSerraJSerra12-10W
JSerraJSerra
Tue, Mar 05 TustinSJHHS19-0W
TustinSJHHS
Thu, Mar 07 El ToroSJHHS13-12W
El ToroSJHHS
Sat, Mar 09 NorthwoodSJHHs10-9W
NorthwoodSJHHs
Wed, Mar 13 Dana HillsDana Hills7-15L
Dana HillsDana Hills
Sat, Mar 16 NorcoSJHHS9-15L
NorcoSJHHS
Tue, Mar 19 Capistano ValleyCapistano Valley12-10W
Capistano ValleyCapistano Valley
Fri, Mar 22 Aliso NiguelSJHHS7-19L
Aliso NiguelSJHHS
Mon, Mar 25 SegerstromSJHHS19-11W
SegerstromSJHHS
Tue, Apr 09 5:30Dana HillsSJHHS
Dana HillsSJHHS