The Express

  • Boys Tennis Beats Mater Dei to Win Division 3 CIF Championships

  • Softball Defeats Patriot High School to Advance to CIF Quarter Finals

  • Boys Tennis Upsets #1 Seed Orange Lutheran to Move on to CIF Quarter Finals

  • AVID Students Reap $69K in Scholarship Dollars

  • Freedom Writers Visit Campus

  • The Express Reporters Win Honors at JEA Write-Offs

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Mater Dei Mater Dei3-17L
Mater Dei Mater Dei
Thu, Feb 28 JSerraJSerra12-10W
JSerraJSerra
Tue, Mar 05 TustinSJHHS19-0W
TustinSJHHS
Thu, Mar 07 El ToroSJHHS13-12W
El ToroSJHHS
Sat, Mar 09 NorthwoodSJHHs10-9W
NorthwoodSJHHs
Wed, Mar 13 Dana HillsDana Hills7-15L
Dana HillsDana Hills
Sat, Mar 16 NorcoSJHHS9-15L
NorcoSJHHS
Tue, Mar 19 Capistano ValleyCapistano Valley12-10W
Capistano ValleyCapistano Valley
Fri, Mar 22 Aliso NiguelSJHHS7-19L
Aliso NiguelSJHHS
Mon, Mar 25 SegerstromSJHHS19-11W
SegerstromSJHHS
Tue, Apr 09 Dana HillsSJHHS10-11L
Dana HillsSJHHS
Fri, Apr 12 Aliso NiguelAliso Viejo5-16L
Aliso NiguelAliso Viejo
Tue, Apr 16 Mission ViejoSJHHS7-8L
Mission ViejoSJHHS
Thu, Apr 18 Capistrano ValleySJHHS13-4W
Capistrano ValleySJHHS
Fri, Apr 26 Huntington BeachHuntington Beach14-8W
Huntington BeachHuntington Beach
Thu, May 02 Capistrano ValleySJHHS16-15W
Capistrano ValleySJHHS