The Express

  • Choir Concert at 7:00 p.m., Oct. 11
  • Instrumental Music Concert, 7-9 p.m., Oct. 8
  • Girls' Home Volleyball Game, Pink Out at 6:15
  • AP Exam Sign Up Deadline November 1st
  • College Night at Capo Valley, 6 p.m., Oct. 7
  • America Out Game at Trabuco Hills 7 p.m. Tonight

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Orange LutheranOrange Coast College21-27L
Orange LutheranOrange Coast College
Fri, Aug 30 Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills25-3W
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 06 South HillsSan Juan Hills42-7W
South HillsSan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 13 EdisonHuntington Beach Hig17-24L
EdisonHuntington Beach Hig
Fri, Sep 20 TesoroTesoro3-20L
TesoroTesoro
Fri, Sep 27 Great Oak San Juan Hills35-7W
Great Oak San Juan Hills
Fri, Oct 04 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills42-7W
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 pmAliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 pmDana HillsSan Juan Hills
Dana HillsSan Juan Hills
Fri, Nov 01 7:00 pmLaguna HillsSan Juan Hills
Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills