The Express

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Orange LutheranOrange Coast College21-27L
Orange LutheranOrange Coast College
Fri, Aug 30 Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills25-3W
Capistrano ValleySan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 06 South HillsSan Juan Hills42-7W
South HillsSan Juan Hills
Fri, Sep 13 EdisonHuntington Beach Hig17-24L
EdisonHuntington Beach Hig
Fri, Sep 20 TesoroTesoro3-20L
TesoroTesoro
Fri, Sep 27 Great Oak San Juan Hills35-7W
Great Oak San Juan Hills
Fri, Oct 04 Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills42-7W
Trabuco HillsTrabuco Hills
Fri, Oct 11 Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel35-7W
Aliso NiguelAliso Niguel
Fri, Oct 25 Dana HillsSan Juan Hills57-14W
Dana HillsSan Juan Hills
Fri, Nov 01 Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills42-6W
Laguna HillsSan Juan Hills
Fri, Nov 08 Murrieta Mesa (CIF)San Juan Hills39-25W
Murrieta Mesa (CIF)San Juan Hills
Fri, Nov 15 Hart (CIF)San Juan Hills52-21W
Hart (CIF)San Juan Hills
Fri, Nov 22 Paramount (CIF)Paramount29-28W
Paramount (CIF)Paramount
Sat, Nov 30 Loyola (CIF)Loyola21-15W
Loyola (CIF)Loyola
Fri, Dec 06 Aquinas (Regional Bowl)San Juan Hills10-24L
Aquinas (Regional Bowl)San Juan Hills