The Express

  • Choir Concert at 7:00 p.m., Oct. 11
  • Instrumental Music Concert, 7-9 p.m., Oct. 8
  • Girls' Home Volleyball Game, Pink Out at 6:15
  • AP Exam Sign Up Deadline November 1st
  • College Night at Capo Valley, 6 p.m., Oct. 7
  • America Out Game at Trabuco Hills 7 p.m. Tonight

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Dos Pueblos36-29W
Dos Pueblos
Fri, Sep 02 Canyon17-3W
Canyon
Fri, Sep 09 Capo Valley17-10W
Capo Valley
Fri, Sep 16 Edison17-24L
Edison
Fri, Sep 23 Huntington Beach38-6W
Huntington Beach
Fri, Sep 30 Great Oak24-21W
Great Oak
Fri, Oct 07 Trabuco Hills47-14W
Trabuco Hills
Fri, Oct 14 Mission Viejo27-56L
Mission Viejo
Fri, Oct 21 San Clemente20-35L
San Clemente
Fri, Oct 28 Tesoro17-14W
Tesoro