The Express

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 08 Trabuco Hills44-60L
Trabuco Hills
Wed, Jan 13 Laguna Hills54-44W
Laguna Hills
Fri, Jan 15 Tesoro55-50W
Tesoro
Thu, Jan 21 San Clemente49-70L
San Clemente
Wed, Jan 27 Capo Valley36-49L
Capo Valley
Fri, Jan 29 Trabuco Hills45-52L
Trabuco Hills
Wed, Feb 03 Laguna Hills78-72W
Laguna Hills
Fri, Feb 05 Tesoro31-62L
Tesoro
Tue, Feb 09 Capo Valley55-43W
Capo Valley
Thu, Feb 11 El Toro30-71L
El Toro